Privacy

Personal Details

We take the protection of your personal details very seriously, which is why we follow the legal requirements for data protection and do everything we can to keep your details confidential. It's also important to us that you are aware at all times which details we keep and how we use them. Personal details required for the ordering process on www.indx.ch are kept extremely confidential in every case and without exception. indx.ch guarantees that the details you give when ordering are used solely within the confines of business processing, are handled and saved by an IT system, and are used solely for your own purposes, such as advice, marketing activities, individualisation of services etc. To protect your personal details, access is also limited internally to as few staff as possible.

Safety in the Online Shop

At www.indx.ch, you can not only comfortably order with invoicing, but you can also pay for your order immediately via credit card if desired. For this purpose, all highly sensitive data (credit card numbers, usernames, passwords, etc.) are sent over the internet and encrypted via SSL (a standard internet encryption method that enables secure data transfer). This secure encryption standard ensures unauthorised persons have absolutely no access to your details. You can see when SSL encryption has been activated by the lock icon displayed in the status bar or address bar of your internet browser. Usually, an explicit notice will appear stating that your computer is now entering SSL security mode. Your web browser also contains a detailed explanation of the security process and certificate authority in the Help. Look out for the "s" in the URL - this is an indicator that your order on the internet is secure.

Password Protection

Completing transactions is only possible by entering a valid combination of password and username. Please note that you are responsible for ensuring no unauthorised persons have access to this password.

Sensitive Data

As soon as sensitive data is involved, SSL encryption in the online shop is automatically activated. You can see when SSL encryption has been activated by the lock icon displayed in the status bar or address bar of your internet browser. Usually, an explicit notice will appear stating that your computer is now entering SSL security mode. Your web browser also contains a detailed explanation of the security process and certificate authority in the Help. Look out for the "s" in the URL - this is an indicator that your order on the internet is secure.

Browser Settings

Please note: In order to make full use of our online services, you need to enable the options "JavaScript" and "Accept Cookies" in your browser.

Contact

Do you have questions?
Call us or use the contact form.

Contact form

Confidentialité

Données personnelles

Nous prenons la protection de vos données très au sérieux – c'est pour cela que nous respectons les dispositions de la loi sur la protection des données personnelles et que nous feront tout pour garder vos données confidentielles. Nous tenons donc aussi à vous informer quelles de vos données seront enregistrées et comment nous les utiliseront. Les données personnelles qui ont été transmise lors d'une commande sur indx.ch seront en tout cas et sans exception traitées confidentiellement. Indx.ch vous garantie que vos données personnelles, transmises en vue du règlement des opérations commerciales seront procédées et sauvegardées par un équipement TED ainsi qu'à des fins de marketing, consultation individualisation d'offres e.t.c. Pour une meilleure protection, nous limitons aussi internement, auprès de nos employés, l'accès à vos données.

Sécurité dans l'online-shop

Sur indx.ch vous pouvez non seulement commander sur facture mais aussi tout de suite payer votre commande par carte de crédit. Pour cela, toutes les informations très sensibles (Numéro de carte de crédit, nom d'utilisateur, mot des passe etc.) sont cryptées selon le protocole de SSL (Procédure de codage établie comme standard sur le web, qui permet la transmission sécurisée de vos données). Ce système fait en sorte qu'aucune personne non-autorisée n'ait accès à vos données. Vous reconnaîtrez l'activité de SSL à l'icône du cadenas au bas de la page de votre navigateur ou dans la barre d'adresse. En général, vous êtes explicitement informé que votre ordinateur entre en mode SSL. Dans la rubrique d'aide de votre navigateur, vous trouverez des explications plus détaillées sur ce mode de codage et l'autorité de certification. Le « s » dans l'URL est un signe que votre commande est bien protégée sur le web.

Protection du mot de passe

Les transactions sont possibles qu'avec la combinaison d'un mot d'utilisateur et un mot de passe valable. La protection de ce mot de passe est à votre charge.

Informations sensibles

Dès qu'il s'agit d'informations sensibles, le SSL est automatiquement activé sur l'online shop. Vous reconnaîtrez l'activité de SSL à l'icône du cadenas au bas de la page de votre navigateur ou dans la barre d'adresse. Dans la rubrique d'aide de votre navigateur, vous trouverez des explications plus détaillées sur ce mode de codage et l'autorité de certification. Le « s » dans l'URL est un signe que votre commande est bien protégée sur le web.

Configuration du navigateur

Indication : Pour pouvoir utiliser toute notre offre, vous devez avoir activé les options « Javascript » et « accepter les cookies » dans votre navigateur.

Contact

Vous avez des questions ?
Appelez-nous ou utilisez le formulaire de contact.

Formulaire de contact